Contact Us

Where we are located:

407 E. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

(Please note: this is is also the address to send IRC guests mail. Do NOT use the P.O box for that purpose or it may not reach whom you intend! Thanks!)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 20568
Greensboro, NC 27420

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday: 8:00- 2:00 pm

Holidays: Please check daily services calendar

Main Number: (336)332-0824
Email: info@gsodaycenter.org

Michelle Kennedy, Executive Director
(336) 544-5422
michelle@gsodaycenter.org

Gwen Frisbie-Fulton, Director of Fund Development and Marketing

(336) 332-0824

cell: (336) 253-4649

gwen@gsodaycenter.org

Jane Enoch, Front Desk
(336) 544-5427
jane@gsodaycenter.org

Jenny Hudson, Office Manager/Guest Services
(336) 544-5420
jenny@gsodaycenter.org

Tiffany Dumas, Volunteer Coordinator
tiffany@gsodaycenter.org

Ondrea Mosely, Residential Assistance
ondrea@gsodaycenter.org

Sheldon Smith, Facilities Manager
sheldon@gsodaycenter.org

“It’s not where you are, but how you recover from it.”