Contact Us

Where we are located:

407 E. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

(Please note: this is is also the address to send IRC guests mail. Do NOT use the P.O box for that purpose or it may not reach whom you intend! Thanks!)

Mailing Address (not for guest mail- thank you!):
P.O. Box 20568
Greensboro, NC 27420

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday: 8:00- 2:00 pm

The IRC is OPEN 365  days a year.

Main Number: (336)332-0824
Email: info@gsodaycenter.org

General inquiries: (336) 332-0825 ext. 101

Michelle Kennedy, Executive Director
(336) 544-5422
michelle@gsodaycenter.org

Gwen Frisbie-Fulton, Director of Community Engagement
336-253-4649
gwen@gsodaycenter.org

Kathleen Edwards, Director of Programs
(336) 266-0703
kathleen@gsodaycenter.org


IRC Staff

Cornelia Monteque, Administrative Support
(336) 332-0825 ext. 101
cornelia@gsodaycenter.org

Jane Enoch,  Guest Assistance Support (IRC Mail Room and Project Support)
jane@gsodaycenter.org

Tiffany Dumas, DayRoom Coordinator
tiffany@gsodaycenter.org

Ondrea Mosely, Employment Support Coordinator
ondrea@gsodaycenter.org

Mia Dixon, Weekend Coordinator
mia@gsodaycenter.org

Jessica Ayteh, Weekend Coordinator
jessica@gsodaycenter.org


 

IRC Americorps Members
Juanita Davis, Front Desk Check In
juanita@gsodaycenter.org

Terri Shelton, Laundry and Showers Cooridinator
terri@gsodaycenter.org

Lavinia Jackson, Veteran’s Support
lavinia@gsodaycenter.org

Madison Hoover,
madison@gsodaycenter.org


 

IRC/NCBA Employees
Ricardo Cuttino, Warehouse Manager
ricardo@gsodaycenter.org

 

“It’s not where you are, but how you recover from it.”