Contact Us


Where we are located:

407 E. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 20568
Greensboro, NC 27420

Hours:

Monday to 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Main Number: (336)332-0824
Email: info@gsodaycenter.org

Liz Seymour, Executive Director
(336) 544-5422
liz@gsodaycenter.org

Will Howard, Assistant Executive Director & Employment
(336) 544-5425
will@gsodaycenter.org

Tiffany Dumas, Volunteer Coordinator
(336) 544-5423
tiffany@gsodaycenter.org

Jane Enoch, Front Desk
(336) 544-5427
jane@gsodaycenter.org

Gwen Frisbie-Fulton, Fund Development and Marketing
(336) 544-5421
gwen@gsodaycenter.org

Jenny Hudson, Office Manager/Guest Services
(336) 544-5420
jenny@gsodaycenter.org

Ondrea Mosely, Residential Assistance
ondrea@gsodaycenter.org

Randy Perry, Employment Assistant
randy@gsodaycenter.org

 

Sheldon Smith, Facilities Manager
(336) 332-0824
sheldon@gsodaycenter.org

“It’s not where you are, but how you recover from it.”