Contact Us

Where we are located:

407 E. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

(Please note: this is is also the address to send IRC guests mail. Do NOT use the P.O box for that purpose or it may not reach whom you intend! Thanks!)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 20568
Greensboro, NC 27420

Hours:

Monday to 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Main Number: (336)332-0824
Email: info@gsodaycenter.org

Michelle Kennedy, Executive Director
(336) 544-5422
michelle@gsodaycenter.org

Tiffany Dumas, Volunteer Coordinator
(336) 544-5423
tiffany@gsodaycenter.org

Jane Enoch, Front Desk
(336) 544-5427
jane@gsodaycenter.org

Gwen Frisbie-Fulton, Fund Development and Marketing
(336) 544-5421
gwen@gsodaycenter.org

Jenny Hudson, Office Manager/Guest Services
(336) 544-5420
jenny@gsodaycenter.org

Ondrea Mosely, Residential Assistance
ondrea@gsodaycenter.org

Sheldon Smith, Facilities Manager
(336) 332-0824
sheldon@gsodaycenter.org

“It’s not where you are, but how you recover from it.”