Contact Us

Where we are located:

407 E. Washington Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

(Please note: this is is also the address to send IRC guests mail. Do NOT use the P.O box for that purpose or it may not reach whom you intend! Thanks!)

Mailing Address (not for guest mail- thank you!):
P.O. Box 20568
Greensboro, NC 27420

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday: 8:00- 2:00 pm

The IRC is OPEN 365  days a year.

Main Number: (336)332-0824
Email: info@gsodaycenter.org

General inquiries: (336) 332-0824 ext. 101

Michelle Kennedy, Executive Director
(336) 544-5422
michelle@gsodaycenter.org

Shana Carignan, Development Director
336-253-4649
shana@gsodaycenter.org

Kathleen Edwards, Program Director
(336) 266-0703
kathleen@gsodaycenter.org


IRC Staff

Cornelia Monteque, Administrative Support
(336) 332-0825 ext. 101
cornelia@gsodaycenter.org

Jane Enoch,  Guest Assistance Support (IRC Mail Room and Project Support)
jane@gsodaycenter.org

Ondrea Mosely, Employment Support Coordinator
ondrea@gsodaycenter.org

Mia Dixon, DayRoom Coordinator
mia@gsodaycenter.org

Jessica Ayteh, Weekend Coordinator
jessica@gsodaycenter.org

Terri Shelton, Laundry and Showers Cooridinator
terri@gsodaycenter.org

IRC/NCBA Employees
Ricardo Cuttino, Warehouse Manager
ricardo@gsodaycenter.org

“It’s not where you are, but how you recover from it.”